Executive Management

Ralph Bisceglia
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President

Adrian Bisceglia
Chief Product Development Officer

Cisca Hung
Chief Compliance & Risk Officer

John Poklemba, Esq.
General Counsel

Chris Ryan
Chief Financial Officer


Susan Baksh
Director of No-Fault

Lloyd Clement
Head of Underwriting

Mike Duignan
Director of Underwriting Operation

Joshua Goldberg
Assistant General Counsel

Geoff Lam
Director of Business Development

John Lee
Chief Information Security Officer

Arik Nabie
Chief Information Officer

Joseph Persaud
Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Heather Ritter
Director of Communications

Cormac Synnott
Director of Bodily Injury